Kontakt

Präsidium

Gruberbauer-Markus

Präsident
Markus Gruberbauer
praesident@llxpress.de

Harald-Göbel

Vize-Präsident Orga
Harald Göbel
vize@llxpress.de

Brosch-Alexander

VIze-Präsident Sport
Alexander Brosch
sdseniors@llxpress.de

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle/Mitgliederverwaltung
Alexandra Göbel
geschaeftsstelle@llxpress.de

Schatzmeisterin
Susann Wolter
kasse@llxpress.de

Sportdirektoren

Brosch-Alexander

Sportdirektor Seniors
Alexander Brosch
sdseniors@llxpress.de

Brosch-Alexander

Sportdirektor U19
Alexander Brosch
sdU19@llxpress.de

Sportdirektorin Flag
Sabine Merkel
sdflag@llxpress.de

Marketing / Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Gruberbauer-Markus

Marketing/Sponsoren
Markus Gruberbauer
marketing@llxpress.de

Pressesprecher
Dietrich Limper
presse@llxpress.de

Artdirector/Webmaster
Michael Matschiner
mmatschiner@llxpress.de

Event/Merchandise
Peggy Schaller
event@llxpress.de

Medizinische Betreuung:

Dipl. Physiotherapeut
Martin Hitzelberger
www.ju-hi.de

Dipl. Physiotherapeut
Michael Juchem
www.ju-hi.de

Physiotherapeutische Betreuer
Sebastian Molter
www.gka.training

Geschäftsstelle:
AFC Landsberg 2007 e.V.
Am Ziegelanger 1
86899 Landsberg am Lech

Nach Vereinbarung (Telefon/Email)
Tel.:  +49 (0)173 32 22 007
info@llxpress.de

Spiel.- und Trainingsstätte:
Sportzentrum Landsberg
Hungerbachweg 1
86899 Landsberg am Lech